Crochet · Design · Horses · Knitting · Pattern

Spack Craft Designs & Fly Bonnet Help

I receive many questions on my Fly Bonnet pattern on how to work some of the more confusing sections of the pattern.  Sometimes I think its because this might be a gateway project for some, looking to expand their skills or simply to make a bonnet for a horse-crazy friend or kid.  Up to this point, I have answered all questions that I could in the CAL thread that I created when we first started the Bonnet CAL.

I have recently started my own group on Ravelry for help, tips and tricks for Spack Craft Designs.  Right now, there is only the one thread on the fly bonnets where I am starting to compile all of the extra help and photos that I take so that everyone can benefit.  I will likely add future threads for news and my other designs as they come up.

So without further ado, please come and join me at Spack Craft Designs on Ravelry!

Spackcraftdesigns

Leave a Reply

