Crafting · Dogs

Wienerpawlooza Mississauga

As some of you may know, I run a small business called Spack Craft where I sell hand crafted knit, crochet, jewellery/charms, patterns and sewn items.  Most of this activity occurs online, but you can find some of my products at the Canadian Dachshund Rescue Ontario’s (CDRO) events where a portion of every sale through CDRO goes to the rescue.  I am so excited to announce that we will be having our very own booth at CDRO’s upcoming event:  Wienerpawlooza Mississauga on Sept. 10, 2016.

In anticipation for the event, I, along with my lovely helpers, have been in crafting overdrive in order to have a fantastic selection of products available for sale.  I just had to share a photo of yesterday’s efforts!

WP_20160904_17_42_37_Rich
Lap/Baby Blankets, Throw Blankets and 12×18″ Lumbar Pillows

A special thanks goes out to my helpers:

WP_20160904_16_08_41_Rich
Moving so quickly I couldn’t get a shot that wasn’t blurry!

And another special thanks goes out to my Quality Control (all products are thoroughly endorsed by my Schnauzer Security and Quality Control Squad – and all blankets are pre-washed for sale):

2 thoughts on “Wienerpawlooza Mississauga

Leave a Reply

